Women Who Think All Men Are Cheats Also Cheat.

As a man who has probably been more faithful in all my relationships than the women I have been involved with, I have come to realize that women who seem to kick off on the premise-All men are cheats or would eventually cheat one day when the opportunity presents itself…I tell you some of these women cheat if not all of them.

I am one of those men who believe in giving people the ‘benefit of doubt’. On no certain term will I just unfairly transfer the malice of my former partner unto my new partner, thinking because she did this and that, the new one can.
However, my observation with several women have revealed that, this species of human race have this entrenched doubt embedded in their body system. Even if you have not done anything, they look around to find non-connecting dots and then eventually knit a web out of it, mostly false in reality but in their imagination, it is true…

I find it difficult to understand the psyche of women in relation to the above and as such, I hope they can explain to us better why they think so…

If you are a man reading this, how has your experience with women been in relation to trust? And if you are a woman; do you affirm or reject the fact that Women who Think All Men Are Cheats also cheat.

Greenview Media proudly in your World!

1 thought on “Women Who Think All Men Are Cheats Also Cheat.

  1. Pingback: Why Women Stay After Men Cheat On Them | Healthy Black Woman « Habari Gani, America!

Leave a comment